About me and my blog

Welcome to my blog on adults learning online.

I am a Provincial Instructor Diploma Program (PIDP) student at the Vancouver Community College in Vancouver, BC. I am taking this program online. Many of the topics and theories are new to me as I do not come from an academic background. I find the program contents quite interesting and look forward to learning about the subjects. My adult learning journey continues here – on this website – with you as my fellow sojourners.

Here we will explore issues, concepts, theories, trends and practices in adult education. Please check out my partners blog (webpage URL provided on the Interesting Links page) for another take on the subject topics. I am looking forward to your comments and suggestions.

Thank you for joining me on this journey.

Leave a Reply

